LEONIE PLATH

Style Story | Leonie Plath

 

Speech therapy and graphical pattern.


 I met Leoni in her speech therapy office in Hamburg. She was in spring mood, and wearing our blue silk blouse with light graphical patterned trousers. She is 38 years old and has a 6-year old son. Leoni Plath treats children and adults with language and speech-disorders. “I love my work. Every of my patients are close to my heart, and the close cooperation with the parents that let me threat their kids is an important part of my work” she says. “My work is full of great moments, as when a small girl yesterday invited me to her birthday. Not now – but in October!”.

 

more styling-inspiration...

1. Why is this top your favorite from 7 Chic Avenue?

.. I love the color and you can always wear the blouse: Relaxed throughout the day with jeans and sneakers and elegant in the evening with heels and a clutch.

 

2. When do you wear it?

.. Preferably every day. And evening.

 

3. What is your favorite accessory?

.. At the moment my chain from Laurel. And all my clutches. Those I can never get enough of.

 

4. What is your most important piece of make-up?

.. Nail polish, Lip gloss.

 

5. What is most important to you, when you decide what to wear?

.. I need to feel good and not too dressed up.

6. The favorite item in your wardrobe?

.. My black leather leggings.

 

7. Your biggest fashion mistake?

.. I don’t remember – there were too many…

 

8. What is the first thing you check, when you look in a mirror?

.. Hair

 

9. What is your best styling advice?

.. Always combine inexpensive clothes with expensive shoes or an expensive handbag. Never the opposite!

 

10. What top are you missing in your wardrobe?

.. I really don’t miss anything specific, but you can never have enough.


Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    Pay Someone To Write My Essay (Saturday, 29 July 2017 14:11)

    Expound on a story where a ruler in a mansion over the mists composes a story on mystical paper that makes signs of what the sovereign composes.

  • #2

    dissertation writing (Wednesday, 09 August 2017 10:07)

    This is the best thing that you can opt to do and make it more easier for the people to enjoy the success of the things that have.

  • #3

    dissertation writing consultancy (Wednesday, 09 August 2017 11:04)

    This not only makes it easier for them to make the change that give you the best chances to explore the different things and also make you the best choice for some people.

  • #4

    who can do my assignment for me (Wednesday, 09 August 2017 12:45)

    I really don’t miss anything specific, but you can never have enough.

  • #5

    Do my Essay for Me UK (Tuesday, 12 September 2017 06:37)

    Essay Empire is a leading firm in the UK to do your essay efficiently. Just tell us, “please write my essay for me” and get a top-quality paper at cheap.

  • #6

    Bill Goldberg Jacket (Monday, 16 October 2017 16:46)

    The idea has been portrayed as an activity in twofold following one's open picture: from one viewpoint, characterizing oneself through submitted loyalty to a radical reason, however on the other, fundamentally, showing this faithfulness since it is the chic, bookkeeper approach to be seen in rich, name-cognizant Society.

  • #7

    Cheap Online MBA (Thursday, 26 October 2017 22:22)

    Readers desire to read that post in which subheading is available that is helpful for the users even author uses trick while writing any content on any topic, so he/she uses the number in the content by which readers can understand easily without any problem.

  • #8

    Finance Assignment Help in us. (Thursday, 31 January 2019 06:26)


    Hello
    My name is johns berry and this is very amazing post thanks for sharing with us.

  • #9

    anniversary wishes for couple (Sunday, 03 March 2019 11:05)

    I am thankful to you for sharing this plethora of useful information. I found this resource utmost beneficial for me. Thanks a lot for hard work.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW