GARANCE DORÉ

Garance Doré

 

Meeting Yves in Berlin.


Last saturday Tanja had the chance to meet Garance Doré for us, who was in berlin to launch and sign the german version of her book “Love Style Life” at “The Corner – Berlin”.

The shop was beautifully decorated and Garance was such a natural beauty and so sympathic as on her blog. Special highlight was Garance’s interest in our black, attachable silk bow Yves that Tanja has brought: “How beautiful! Can you show me how it works?” Tanja explained everything about this must-have-styling-multitalent to her and Garance didn’t take it of for the rest of the day :-) And she also made a compliment to Tanja: „I love your style“ – and this despite the fact that Tanja’s DIY hair-dye experiment in the morning honestly did not have the result she had whished for…


Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Kisha Schwein (Friday, 03 February 2017 13:24)


    Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the internet the easiest factor to be mindful of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don't understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  • #2

    Rico Dry (Saturday, 04 February 2017 04:47)


    I'm curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I'm experiencing some small security problems with my latest blog and I'd like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  • #3

    Mitsue Gagne (Saturday, 04 February 2017 14:23)


    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #4

    Iona Cavalier (Sunday, 05 February 2017 00:41)


    Hey very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I'm happy to seek out so many helpful information here in the post, we need develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • #5

    Lila Denk (Sunday, 05 February 2017 11:35)


    I've been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #6

    Chelsey Didonna (Sunday, 05 February 2017 18:30)


    I'm curious to find out what blog system you are using? I'm having some small security issues with my latest site and I'd like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  • #7

    Johana Chester (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 05:35)


    I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice piece of writing on building up new weblog.

  • #8

    Isela Chaudhry (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 08:48)


    I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual provide on your guests? Is going to be again incessantly to inspect new posts

  • #9

    Hyo Severino (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 17:51)


    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, as well as the content!

  • #10

    Odelia Wygant (Thursday, 09 February 2017 02:44)


    This text is invaluable. Where can I find out more?

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW