NICOLA HAHN

Nicola Hahn

 

Personal Stylist & Shopper.


Nicola Hahn (25) is working as a Personal Stylist & Personal Shopper. During her fashion studies she worked for  Cosmopolitan and GQ in Sydney and for Myself and Donna in Germany. Since August 2016 she is working successfully as a Personal Stylist & Personal Shopper. She made her dream come true working with "real life people". 

1. Why is this blouse your favorite style from 7 Chic Avenue?

I love the fabric. The silk and velvet mixture feels super soft on my skin. And the cut of this blouse is the perfect match: elegant, playful, modern and sexy. I love it.

 

2. When do you wear it?

It´s the perfect piece for evenings. To go out for dinner or to party.

 

3. What is your favorite accessory?

I love to wear a beautiful black lace bra with this blouse, as it is a bit transparent. If you want to be really save not to show to much, I recommend a lace top. In combination with the deep v-neck, a fine necklace is the best accessory.

 

4. What is your most important piece of make-up?

Mascara. Even if you don´t wear any makeup and like it natural, Mascara gives you a perfect look and most often one doesn´t need anything else.

 

5. What is most important to you, when you decide what to wear? / When you choose an outfit?

It depends on how I feel. On some days it is most important that I feel very comfortable. Then I choose a t-shirt or sweater with jeans. On other days I love that my outfit attracts attention and I need an extra portion "fashion". I always trust my intuition.

 6. What is your favorite item in your wardrobe?

Definitely my leather jacket. Every spring I´m really looking forward to wearing it again. Because it makes every outfit so cool: easy elegant, easy casual, cool chic, ...

 

7. Your biggest fashion mistake?

Flared pants. I loved them in the past, but now I would´t wear them anymore - even if they are in fashion again now.

 

8. What is the first thing you check, when you look in a mirror?

I always check, if my hair lost it´s volume and lies flat again ;-)

 

9. What is your best styling advice?

I´m a huge fan of cosy cardigans. They are comfortable and hide every problem zone. And you can easily take them on an off.

 

10. What top are you missing in your wardrobe?

I´m actually searching for the perfect long camel coat, but I didn´t find it yet.



find more styling inspiration here...

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    top essay writing service (Wednesday, 26 April 2017 06:05)

    I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. Have such good writing skills and keep up the more fantastic work .It has some valuable content on this topic.I am really glad to read it and being able to share my thoughts on it.Thanks for the post.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW