FESTIVE PERFECTION

Festive Perfection

 

Silk blouse Marlene in Myway Magazine.


We spotted our bronze satin silk blouse Marlene worn by Franca Cuneo in the January issue of german magazine Myway.

Thank you Swolke Karberg for doing this wonderful styling!

 

Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Kendal Cuthbert (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 14:55)


    I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It looks like some of the text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my web browser because I've had this happen before. Many thanks

  • #2

    Dovie Hansel (Thursday, 02 February 2017 20:48)


    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

  • #3

    Pamula Casado (Friday, 03 February 2017 11:41)


    I all the time emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it next my links will too.

  • #4

    Javier Bushong (Saturday, 04 February 2017 18:38)


    I simply couldn't depart your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info a person provide on your guests? Is gonna be back frequently to investigate cross-check new posts

  • #5

    Portia Dahlgren (Sunday, 05 February 2017 05:40)


    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • #6

    Fae Brune (Sunday, 05 February 2017 06:37)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  • #7

    Iona Cavalier (Monday, 06 February 2017 09:54)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #8

    Mickey Orange (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 13:30)


    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with real arguments and explaining everything on the topic of that.

  • #9

    Charleen Stainbrook (Thursday, 09 February 2017 11:36)


    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  • #10

    Georgetta Lipsey (Thursday, 09 February 2017 22:45)


    I'm no longer sure where you're getting your info, however good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic information I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW