PETRA SPECIAL DREAM

Petra Magazine

 

About Marianne Tochtermann & Jutta Schweiger


Thank you german magazine Petra!

photo credit: Ulrich Lindenthai-Lazhar

 

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Write Me an Essay (Friday, 02 June 2017 12:05)

    When I saw your article, especially this post you satisfied me to a great degree. It is happened that I genuinely value scrutinizing this kind of articles. I have no idea, be that as it may I venerate it. The straightforwardness of your composition urges me to examine progressively and to endeavor it by keeping in touch with myself.

  • #2

    Get Assignment Help Online (Tuesday, 06 June 2017 13:46)

    Very simple: For Teens a good magazine is magazines on outdoor stuff and things for kids to do besides watching t.v., also 17 Magazine if it's a teen girl and if it's a boy than he might like Readers Digest Magazine. For Makeup, I would suggest Redbook, Vogue or Details Magazine and for flirting tips there is Vanity Fair, OK Magazine or Vibe.

  • #3

    Write My Essay (Wednesday, 07 June 2017 13:49)

    I've been a model for 7years. 1st of all, what sort of modeling are you talking about? There are swimsuit models,runway models, etc. If it is high fashion modeling that you are talking about i.e. ramp, editorial, etc. then maybe I can help. It's not always easy or glamourous, so you need to have a good attitude. Patience & confidence is very important. Not everybody will like how you look, so you need to be able to handle rejection well... just keep in mind that it is usually a matter of being at the right place,at the right time &with the right people.

  • #4

    programmable sms (Monday, 12 February 2018 10:35)

    On the off chance that you are hoping to begin your own business into The Texting give programmable SMS, we are constantly prepared to display finish programmable SMS arrangements. With our affiliate arrangement, you get a simple passage in the messaging resale business with negligible venture and no additional concealed costs. You can develop your business, in the market and increase new incomes. Mass SMS business has a colossal advantage both now and even later on.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW