FIRST DAY

First Day

 

Pop-up store Hamburg.


The sun was shining, people were smiling and we opened our first 7 Chic Avenue pop-up store in Hamburg.

So wonderful to see the reactions from customers to our first designs, and so cool to see the pieces on great women.


Write a comment

Comments: 7
  • #1

    Monnie Schrom (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 14:17)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience concerning unexpected feelings.

  • #2

    Adela Wynter (Thursday, 02 February 2017 11:45)


    I need to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at new things you post�

  • #3

    Dovie Hansel (Sunday, 05 February 2017 13:43)


    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!

  • #4

    Monte Buhl (Sunday, 05 February 2017 14:02)


    Hello there! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Linda Wollman (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 01:05)


    I was recommended this blog through my cousin. I am now not sure whether or not this post is written through him as nobody else know such targeted approximately my trouble. You're wonderful! Thank you!

  • #6

    Teofila Needleman (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 20:38)


    Hello there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I'm sure they'll be benefited from this web site.

  • #7

    what is the best custom essay writing service (Tuesday, 24 October 2017 07:02)

    Content writers so much interested to follow the avenue shared instructions. So, they are all trying to follow our website provided weekly resources. Then you will learn so much about the following topics.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW