HEIDI KOISSER-GRUBER

Heidi Koisser-Gruber

 

From Vienna with Love.


In this style story we would like to introduce you to the marvelous Heidi, who moved along with her FROLLEIN IDA STORE and motivated by love to Hamburg recently. She fits in the new location very well because the people are curious and are interested in new things. From 28th of April to 21th of May 2016 she will open the doors of her store exclusively at Salon Hamburg Separée. Thanks to her you will able to buy the dresses of the Austrian Star-Designer Lena Hoschek as well as handsome pieces for children from Bobo Choses from Barcelona in this period of time. She doesn’t only tell about her biggest fashion mistake and why she felt in love with our silkblouse Mathilda in an interview but gives you a personal styling hint to take along.

1.Why is this top your favorite from 7 Chic Avenue?

Because it is easy to combine and goes well with my new skirt from Lena Hoschek. It looks magnificent!

 

2. When do you wear it?

.. At the opening of my Pup-up Store next Thursday!

 

3. What is your favorite accessory?

.. There are some with me: A vintage purse „Petit Point“ with embroidery stitch, a pair of murano glass earrings which my friend Manuela is establishing by herself and two vintage brooches. One I got from my daughter as a present, the other one I found at a flea market in Hamburg.

 

4. What is your most important piece of make-up?

.. If nail polish is rate as make-up I would definitively go with nail polish in different shades of red! My favorite one at the moment: Diorific Vernis from Dior.

 

5. What is most important to you, when you decide what to wear? / When you choose an outfit?

.. It is important that it not only looks beautiful or fits me but that I feel comfortable in the chosen outfit. For me that means: a skirt with a top or a dress! I don’t feel comfortable in trousers for example even if some people tell me it looks pretty.

6. What is your favorite item in your wardrobe?

.. From now on: Yves from 7 Chic Avenue. Love at first sight ♡ And: The Mon Amour Dress from the new collection by Lena Hoschek.

 

7. Your biggest fashion mistake?

.. Oh, I guess I was about 10 years old back then. I borrowed a T-Shirt of my father for playing tennis but it didn’t seem to look as good as I thought because my tennis instructor asked me if that would be the new trend. Therefore I stayed with ballet up for the present day.

 

8. What is the first thing you check, when you look in a mirror?

.. That is a good question! I guess I look at my hair first.

 

9. What is your best styling advice?

.. To find your own style. That isn’t always easy, at least for me it took some time. Only when I confined myself to skirts and dresses in one specific style I recognized that I don’t need to wear trousers if I don’t feel to. Even in winter and even in Hamburg I like to wear dresses! … timeless garments. All the skirts and dresses of the last 10 years I still love to wear because they don’t have their source in a short-living fashion trend but they are classic and of good quality. Small and pretty accessoires like the bows of 7 Chic Avenue or my vintage brooches make a garment special. I like that a lot!

 

10. What top are you missing in your wardrobe?

.. Until now I was missing a timelessly beautiful blouse but I could find this at 7 Chic Avenue finally! …and a combinable bow on top of that!


Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    top essay writing service (Friday, 28 April 2017 06:24)

    Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write or else it is complicated to write.
    Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.I am really impressed by it.Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW