JULIA WELLER

Julia Weller

 

This Style-Story is about a woman who knows everything about styling.


Julia Weller is a professional stylist, fashion director and trend scout. Her business is to know all about the latest fashion trends. Together with her friend Katalin Kiss she publishes all of her knowledge about fashion and all kind of topics she is passionate about on their blog Way We Style. From self-testing fitness progams over the best concealer ever to how to style culottes the two have lots of inspirational stories to tell. Read in our interview why fashionista Julia loves our Mathilda Dress a lot.

1. Why is this dress your favorite style from 7 Chic Avenue?

.. I like the variability of 7 Chic Avenue, the high-quality material. The Styles are classical and always wearable. The Mathilda Dress is a favorite piece for eternity.

 

2. When do you wear it?

.. Always! During the day I like it more casual with my favorite make-up. In the evening I wear it with my favorite leather pants and high-heels.

 

3. What is your favorite accessory?

.. Sunglasses during summer, a cashmere scarf in winter.

 

4. What is your most important piece of make-up?

.. Mascara.

 

5. What is most important to you, when you decide what to wear? / When you choose an outfit?

.. That depends on my plans. During the day at a styling job I like wearing an overall: stylish and comfortable. Otherwise I love pants, especially casual ones.

 

6. What is your favorite item in your wardrobe?

.. My Coat from Martin Margiela.

 

7. Your biggest fashion mistake?

.. A red transparent blouse from Lala Berlin!

 

8. What is the first thing you check, when you look in a mirror?

.. My new fringe!

 

9. What is your best styling advice?

.. Don’t dress yourself up just wear pieces you feel comfortable in.

 

10. What top are you missing in your wardrobe?

.. A good white basic shirt.


Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Angella Provenza (Saturday, 04 February 2017 18:13)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

  • #2

    Yvette Fredenburg (Sunday, 05 February 2017 21:46)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • #3

    Sherlyn Crandall (Monday, 06 February 2017 02:19)


    Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you've done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Internet explorer. Exceptional Blog!

  • #4

    Arica Ocegueda (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 05:12)


    When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she desires to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

  • #5

    custom essay writing online (Tuesday, 22 August 2017 07:10)

    Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.

  • #6

    assignment assistance (Friday, 17 August 2018 14:48)

    When the characters start making a racket, I write out what I can to mollify them and then consent them to stew. Whether it's character representations or tiny plot rabbits, I just jot them down and they leave me alone for a bit.

  • #7

    https://www.assignmenthub.co.uk/ (Friday, 17 August 2018 14:49)

    When the characters start making a racket, I write out what I can to mollify them and then consent them to stew. Whether it's character representations or tiny plot rabbits, I just jot them down and they leave me alone for a bit.

  • #8

    http://www.customassignment.com (Monday, 24 December 2018 08:56)

    It will begin where it ended last season, at Dexter & Rita's house. Police will arrive on the scene and take away Rita's body. Dexter himself may well be a suspect in the murder (since the spouse is always suspect #1).

  • #9

    24 h Write my essay (Monday, 31 December 2018 21:07)

    The FTC SIG Fashion Styles List was created in response to a faculty request for a list of the various styles within fashion. The list continues to grow with regular suggestions provided by the international FTC SIG community.

  • #10

    https://24hwritemyessays.com/ (Monday, 31 December 2018 21:11)

    The FTC SIG Fashion Styles List was created in response to a faculty request for a list of the various styles within fashion. The list continues to grow with regular suggestions provided by the international FTC SIG community.

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW